DEMOCRATIC SERVICES COMMITTEE

Minutes of the hybrid meeting held on 21 May 2024

PRESENT: Councillors Non Dafydd, Carwyn Jones, A M Jones, G O Jones,

Llio Anghard Owen, Dylan Rees and Ken Taylor, Keith Roberts,

Ken Taylor.

IN ATTENDANCE: Head of Democracy,

Legal Services Manager (RJ), Committee Officer (MEH).

APOLOGIES: Councillor Jeff M Evans

ALSO PRESENT: Councillor Glyn Haynes – Chair of the Isle of Anglesey County

Council

1 DECLARATION OF INTEREST

None received.

2 ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRPERSON

Councillor Llio Angharad Owen was elected Vice-Chairperson for the Democratic Services Committee.

COUNCILLOR GLYN HAYNES
AS CHAIR OF THE COUNTY COUNCIL